Checking & Savings

Checking Savings Investments

Borrowing

Vehicle Loans Credit Cards Mortgages Home Equity Student Loans Personal Loans Niche Loans Protection Programs Fellows Advantage Skip-A-Payment Business Loans

Digital Banking

Mobile Banking Mobile Payments Move or Send Money Online Banking Money Management Telephone Banking

Resources

Membership Security Center Community Engagement Resources Careers Insurance Programs Contact Social
color-dots

Financial Wellness Webinars and Events

color-dots

Spring Financial Wellness Webinars and Events

It’s never a bad time to increase your financial literacy. Whether you are just trying to get a better hold of the basics, freshen-up on your skills, or just learn something new, our complimentary webinars/events are a great way to support your goals.
Check out the events below and come back often for additional learning opportunities.


color-dots

May — Stock Market Basics

Many financial planners say it’s wise to invest your savings in the stock market rather than leave your money in a low-interest account. Before you jump into the stock market, it’s important to know that investing in stocks comes with risks. This workshop provides the basics needed to get a clear understanding of the stock market, the risks involved, ways to reduce risks, how to buy stocks, and how to maintain your account.

  • Session 1: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

  • Session 2: Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET