decorative colored dots

NIHFCU Is Closed In Observance of the Following Holidays:

2019
Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Day 
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve, closing at 2:00 pm

2020
Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 6 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day