decorative colored dots

NIHFCU Is Closed In Observance of the Following Holidays:

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Wednesday, January 20 – Inauguration Day: Our Pennsylvania Ave branch will be closed. Our Silver Spring and Rockville Metro Plaza branches will remain open. Please click here for more details.

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 – Independence Day 

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Day